Renaissance Family and Cosmetic Dentistry review summary

5  186
4  8
3  
2  
1  
27 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jan 17, 2022

Anna

I am a new patient and went in today for my first appointment! The staff was very nice, and welcoming! Dr. K was very thorough with my exam and offered a personalized plan for my oral health. I appreciated her walking me through my concerns and not rushing out of the room. Highly recommend this place if you are looking for a new dental office!




5on Google,Jan 11, 2022

Dr. Dinesh

Staffs and Dr. K are awesome! Great care. A place to have a great dental care for whole family.


5on Google,Jan 03, 2022

Patricia

I highly recommend Renaissance Dentistry, we have been with them close to a year and we bring all of our kids here as well and it has been a pleasant experience. The staff is super nice and polite. Very clean office as well and I love how fast it is, there hasn’t been a time that I’ve waited any longer than 5 mins and that’s a plus for me because I hate waiting. They know what they are doing. Love them!


5on Google,Dec 10, 2021

Michelle

The nicest front desk in person and on the phone. I get severe anxiety with dentists. My last t made me feel so insecure and uncomfortable so I started my search for a new one. I read their reviews in googles and scheduled my first appointment. My appointment was amazing. The dental assistant who did my cleaning was so nice and gentle. I would definitely recommend this dental office. Thank you!


5on Google,Nov 30, 2021

Suresh

My first visit today was awesome and everyone was super attentive, They made every effort to assure me that I was under the best care and delivered that with exceptional service .The staff is very courteous and helpful.


5on Google,Nov 09, 2021

Nicole

After not going to the dentist for quite a few years, the staff at Renaissance were great. They helped me create a plant to get my dental health back on track.



5on Google,Oct 21, 2021

Christine

PHENOMENAL dentist! The doctor and the hygienist were extremely knowledgeable and thorough. They listened to my concerns, took the time to explain what was going on, and made effective recommendations. You can tell they care about their clients and are truly passionate about what they do. The front desk was also very engaging and involved in the business. Great experience with the entire team! Looking forward to my next cleaning!


5on Google,Oct 12, 2021

binoy

Very Good service and extremely helpful staff


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 12, 2021

Charles

Doctor K and the entire staff are very client focused, friendly and helpful with answering questions. I highly recommend them for all your family dental needs.


5on Google,Oct 04, 2021

Nick

All staff very friendly and professional.. from the front desk to the doc


4on Google,Sep 28, 2021

Michele

Always a good experience. Wish there were evening or weekend hours.


5on Google,Sep 21, 2021

Yvonne

I went in for my biannual cleaning. The hygienist, Jennifer, is wonderful! She is very thorough and also gentle. She also gave me good information about cleaning my night mouth guard.



5on Google,Sep 20, 2021

M

Dentist and her team were friendly and, more importantly, nice. They did not make me feel like I was being “scolded” for my (lack of) oral hygiene like so many dentists in the past. Super prompt service and timely follow-up appointments.


5on Google,Sep 20, 2021

Kishore

I switched over to Rennisance Dental from my dentist of 20+ years and I could not be happier! This practice talks about and delivers on the promise of a holistic care of not only teeth but more including oral cancer screening, sleep apnea screening and more. They also have a Snore/Sleep center which anyone who snores needs to check out. It’s very obvious that Dr Krishnamurthy cares a lot and is super passionate about her patients and practice. Double thumbs up from me…all the way from the front office to cleaning and to Dr Krishnamurthy!


5on Google,Sep 16, 2021

Abdul

Friendly as well as genuinely concerned with my dental health including sleep apnea!


5on Google,Sep 16, 2021

Leah

This is my family’s go to dentistry for 4+ years!! Not only have they been very cautious and clean during these unprecedented times, but they have also been very welcoming since the very beginning and treat us more than just another patient walking through the door. Would definitely recommend!!


5on Google,Sep 15, 2021

Neena

This was my first visit to the dentist during this pandemic and it was outstanding. Dr. K and her team are very candid and helpful in every way possible. They answered my millions of questions and have been great to work with. Highly recommend this place!


5on Google,Sep 07, 2021

AKSHAY

Doctor Sirisha Krishnamurthy is just amazing. She understands the patient very carefully and duly attends to their needs. I would highly recommend doctor krishamurty to anyone without a hint of doubt. The best dental doctor I had in the US


4on Google,Aug 27, 2021

Kathleen

Had a deep cleaning from Jen. Probably the best dental experience I’ve ever had. She was very gentle. Everyone in the office was very friendly.


5on Google,Aug 13, 2021

Martha

I look I’ve Renaissance Dental. They truly care about their patients. The office is clean and they screen for health. The staff are all knowledgeable and do whatever is necessary to please.


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 12, 2021

Angela Marie

The staff was helpful. They lowered my usual anxiety about visiting the dentist.


5on RateMDs,Jul 19, 2021

Anonymous

Best dentist office I have ever been to. Best friendly and Great staff, great facility ever from a dentist's office. Top-notch professionals, best care I've received yet. The practice is a gold-certified Eco-friendly dentist and the atmosphere is very different from that of a typical dental office.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 14, 2021

Terry

Top notch professionals from the front desk to Dr K.



5on Google,Jun 23, 2021

Kimberly

This is the most caring , kindest , understanding dentist office I have ever encountered in my life. So incredibly patient. Highly recommend !!!


5on Google,Jun 18, 2021

Tracey

Dr. Krishnamurthy is an outstanding dentist! Our whole family receives dental care by her, and we have been so impressed by her knowledge, level of expertise, and care that she takes to thoroughly explain everything from start to finish. Her dental hygienists are also amazing, thorough, and knowledgeable. While bonding my younger son's chipped permanent tooth, she recommended we have him evaluated for sleep apnea based on the way he was breathing through the repair. We are so grateful that she made this recommendation, as it turns out she was right, and now are able to help him. My older son recently needed bonding on his permanent teeth as well, and Dr. K did a beautiful job. She made the time on the spot to fix his teeth. It has only been a day, but my son is already so much more confident about his smile! Felix is terrific with communication, scheduling and explaining how our dental insurance coverage works for procedures. He's really prompt in returning calls and getting us scheduled. We won't ever go anywhere else! We love this office and if you are looking for a great dentist, we highly recommend Dr. Krishnamurthy!