Renaissance Family and Cosmetic Dentistry review summary

5  209
4  9
3  
2  
1  
32 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Nov 14, 2022

jen

The best dental office experience I have ever had! Every staff member is incredibly helpful and so nice. Dr K is one of a kind and sets the bar high for her amazing bedside manner and Dr V put me at ease and coached me thru the process and procedure. I'm so grateful that my husband and I found this office 🙏 highly recommended! They are also in-network providers for both our insurance carriers, that's rare and a huge plus! They really go above and beyond in every aspect of their work.


5on Google,Nov 10, 2022

Helena

Dr. Nina is great. Judy is really sweet. All 3office people are very nice. I really love this office. So happy I found them. Thank you Helena Lopez


5on Google,Oct 19, 2022

Mark

Dr. K is extremely knowledgeable and practices holistically, which uniquely differentiates her excellent work. The entire office staff - Felix, Jeannie, and Erica - are all professional, personable, and very helpful in all aspects of care.


5on Google,Oct 13, 2022

Salina

I have struggled to find a good dentist for my daughter and I for a long time. Desperately I searched Google and came across this office and WOW it's been amazing from the first phone call to our first office visit! All the staff are so friendly and helpful and every service I've had from one of the dentists has been great! Such an outstanding dentist office



5on Google,Sep 22, 2022

Patrick

Wonderful experience. The dentist can make me anxious, but Dr. V was warm, encouraging and engaging. Very happy! Thank you


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 07, 2022

Ruby

The Doctor was exceptionally nice and professional. i appreciated her thoroughness, her willingness to listen to my questikns and she provided her feedback. in addition the staff was professional and helpful. I recommend this office for your dentistry needs.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 02, 2022

Nick

I’ve received the best service from Renaissance. Everyone is very friendly and every appointment has gone smoothly and as planned. I recommend them to everyone.


5on Google,Aug 16, 2022

Orly

great experience as a first time



4on Google,Jul 21, 2022

Jean

First meeting went well, I am hopeful she can help me.


5on Google,Jul 20, 2022

Rose

I joined Renaissance Dentistry only recently. They are nice, environmentally friendly, and offer appointment reminders, which I appreciate. Please keep looking after me.



5on Google,Jul 13, 2022

Lauren

The fabulous staff at Renaissance Dentistry and NorCal Sleep& Snore are truly kind and thorough. My favorite thing about this dental office is their ability to be patient, attentive, and good listeners to those who come in to receive treatment. They are also highly positive and flexible with scheduling. I felt welcomed in this clean, cozy, diverse, and professional environment. I feel very confident with the level of care I receive here and their available high-end technology. I know it is worth every bit of investment to find treatment that feels safe and will last a long time. Thank you so much Felix, Erica, and Dr. K!


5on Google,Jul 11, 2022

Bryantandkim

I love this office! Everyone is fantastic!




5on BirdEye,Jun 15, 2022

Joebeth

As u come in , Felix greetings makes u feel so welcome . I was in and out quickly and as usual Dr K is awesome. Chk out was a jiff too. Been a patient here since 2016 . Clean clinic and very accommodating .


5on Google,May 24, 2022

Nick

This is the most professional, and well run dentistry office I’ve ever been too! They do amazing work, and are super friendly, and accommodating! Highly recommended!!


Recommendedon Facebook,May 06, 2022

Anonymous

Friendly acknowledgeable staff!


5on Google,May 05, 2022

tammie

Excellent care and attention to detail. Comprehensive exam and focus on whole health wellness. Highly recommend Renaissance!


5on Google,Apr 14, 2022

Sherian Mc

I went into the Renaissance Dental office scared, only due to past unfavorable experiences I had with other dentists. From the moment I arrived, as Felix greeted and welcomed me, to the X-ray technician Judy, handling me with welcoming kid gloves, to Dr. Krishnamurthy realizing after looking at my X-rays, knew I needed to be refereed to an oral surgeon to obtain a biopsy.asap, I would refer anyone to their practice due to their welcoming nature, ease of the process involved in dental care and their amazing professionalism. Dr. Krishnamurthy made a point to make sure I made an appointment to recheck my end results with the oral surgeon and make sure I wax well taken care of snd give me an exit exam. The rest of my family will be making appointments.


5on Google,Mar 14, 2022

sriddu

Very professional and skilled, top to bottom. Cannot recommend them more highly. Dr. Sirisha is so thorough and informative, and lets you know every step of the way what’s going on so there are no surprises. Very calming, as well. Thanks to Felix, office manager. He helps a lot from appointments, insurance and referrals too.


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 12, 2022

Becky

Finding a dentist in a new community is always a bit of a challenge. I was very pleased with the kind of attention and care this office showed for me and for my teeth.


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 16, 2022

Lorda

I had a positive and pleasant experience during my first visit to the office of Dr. Krishnamurthy today. She and her staff made me feel comfortable, safe and not rushed.She spent a good amount of time for the thorough examination which assured me that I am in good hands. The staff were kind, polite, professional, “Covid conscious” which to me is key as I return to getting dental care, after the height of the pandemic. Dr. Krishnamurthy is very professional, she took the time to explain what needs to be done and provides valuable advice , It's not easy to find a good dentist that you can trust and would feel safe and even recommended to get another preventative health check up which I appreciate much. I was amazed of her skills and advance knowledge to the point recommending more health check up beyond specific dental needs. I highly recommend Dr. Krishnamurthy and her staff for kids and adults. They definitely gave me positive vibes from the moment I entered their office reception to my consult with Dr. Krishnamurthy and the caring assistance of her staff. My smile was up to my ears, as I walked out of her office and thanking the universe for conspiring for me to find Dr. Krishnamurthy and her equally caring, and professional dental care team Thank you and looking forward to having you as my Dental care team for life. All is good. Sincerely, Lorda R.


5on Google,Feb 07, 2022

Chris

Everyone at Renaissance is very friendly and caring. They want to ensure you have the best experience possible with the least amount of discomfort. I have been very pleased with their services to date.


5on BirdEye,Feb 03, 2022

rohani

I’ve been out of dental appointment for 3 years because of looking for a better and reasonable dental experience. I was surfing through the internet and came across the Renaissance website. I’ve read about Dr. K and all her expertise and I became convinced of her knowledge of treating patients holistically. I went there and true enough, I got a thorough dental exam, treatment and advises. Aside from that, all the staffs are accommodating, kind, respectful and professional. It was my best dental experience ever and I’m grateful about it. Keep up the good work!


5on Google,Jan 27, 2022

Janis

I learned so much and feel I am in good hands with Dr Krishnamurthy and Renaissance.


5on Google,Jan 22, 2022

Nirmala Devi

Highly recommend this place for oral treatment. Staffs made me more comfortable before starting the procedures. After the tooth filling, I never found any hindrance while chewing my food. I was happy with their treatments.


5on Google,Jan 17, 2022

Anna

I am a new patient and went in today for my first appointment! The staff was very nice, and welcoming! Dr. K was very thorough with my exam and offered a personalized plan for my oral health. I appreciated her walking me through my concerns and not rushing out of the room. Highly recommend this place if you are looking for a new dental office!