Renaissance Family and Cosmetic Dentistry review summary

5  176
4  8
3  
2  
1  
27 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Oct 12, 2021

binoy

Very Good service and extremely helpful staff


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 12, 2021

Charles

Doctor K and the entire staff are very client focused, friendly and helpful with answering questions. I highly recommend them for all your family dental needs.


5on Google,Oct 04, 2021

Nick

All staff very friendly and professional.. from the front desk to the doc


4on Google,Sep 28, 2021

Michele

Always a good experience. Wish there were evening or weekend hours.


5on Google,Sep 21, 2021

Yvonne

I went in for my biannual cleaning. The hygienist, Jennifer, is wonderful! She is very thorough and also gentle. She also gave me good information about cleaning my night mouth guard.



5on Google,Sep 20, 2021

M

Dentist and her team were friendly and, more importantly, nice. They did not make me feel like I was being “scolded” for my (lack of) oral hygiene like so many dentists in the past. Super prompt service and timely follow-up appointments.


5on Google,Sep 20, 2021

Kishore

I switched over to Rennisance Dental from my dentist of 20+ years and I could not be happier! This practice talks about and delivers on the promise of a holistic care of not only teeth but more including oral cancer screening, sleep apnea screening and more. They also have a Snore/Sleep center which anyone who snores needs to check out. It’s very obvious that Dr Krishnamurthy cares a lot and is super passionate about her patients and practice. Double thumbs up from me…all the way from the front office to cleaning and to Dr Krishnamurthy!


5on Google,Sep 16, 2021

Abdul

Friendly as well as genuinely concerned with my dental health including sleep apnea!


5on Google,Sep 16, 2021

Leah

This is my family’s go to dentistry for 4+ years!! Not only have they been very cautious and clean during these unprecedented times, but they have also been very welcoming since the very beginning and treat us more than just another patient walking through the door. Would definitely recommend!!


5on Google,Sep 15, 2021

Neena

This was my first visit to the dentist during this pandemic and it was outstanding. Dr. K and her team are very candid and helpful in every way possible. They answered my millions of questions and have been great to work with. Highly recommend this place!


5on Google,Sep 07, 2021

AKSHAY

Doctor Sirisha Krishnamurthy is just amazing. She understands the patient very carefully and duly attends to their needs. I would highly recommend doctor krishamurty to anyone without a hint of doubt. The best dental doctor I had in the US


4on Google,Aug 27, 2021

Kathleen

Had a deep cleaning from Jen. Probably the best dental experience I’ve ever had. She was very gentle. Everyone in the office was very friendly.


5on Google,Aug 13, 2021

Martha

I look I’ve Renaissance Dental. They truly care about their patients. The office is clean and they screen for health. The staff are all knowledgeable and do whatever is necessary to please.


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 12, 2021

Angela Marie

The staff was helpful. They lowered my usual anxiety about visiting the dentist.


5on RateMDs,Jul 19, 2021

Anonymous

Best dentist office I have ever been to. Best friendly and Great staff, great facility ever from a dentist's office. Top-notch professionals, best care I've received yet. The practice is a gold-certified Eco-friendly dentist and the atmosphere is very different from that of a typical dental office.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 14, 2021

Terry

Top notch professionals from the front desk to Dr K.



5on Google,Jun 23, 2021

Kimberly

This is the most caring , kindest , understanding dentist office I have ever encountered in my life. So incredibly patient. Highly recommend !!!


5on Google,Jun 18, 2021

Tracey

Dr. Krishnamurthy is an outstanding dentist! Our whole family receives dental care by her, and we have been so impressed by her knowledge, level of expertise, and care that she takes to thoroughly explain everything from start to finish. Her dental hygienists are also amazing, thorough, and knowledgeable. While bonding my younger son's chipped permanent tooth, she recommended we have him evaluated for sleep apnea based on the way he was breathing through the repair. We are so grateful that she made this recommendation, as it turns out she was right, and now are able to help him. My older son recently needed bonding on his permanent teeth as well, and Dr. K did a beautiful job. She made the time on the spot to fix his teeth. It has only been a day, but my son is already so much more confident about his smile! Felix is terrific with communication, scheduling and explaining how our dental insurance coverage works for procedures. He's really prompt in returning calls and getting us scheduled. We won't ever go anywhere else! We love this office and if you are looking for a great dentist, we highly recommend Dr. Krishnamurthy!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 18, 2021

Tracey

Dr. Krishnamurthy is an outstanding dentist! Our whole family receives dental care by her, and we have been so impressed by her knowledge, level of expertise, and care that she takes to thoroughly explain everything from start to finish. Her dental hygienists are also amazing, thorough, and knowledgeable. While bonding my younger son's chipped permanent tooth, she recommended we have him evaluated for sleep apnea based on the way he was breathing through the repair. We are so grateful that she made this recommendation, as it turns out she was right, and now are able to help him. My older son recently needed bonding on his permanent teeth as well, and Dr. K did a beautiful job. She made the time on the spot to fix his teeth. It has only been a day, but my son is already so much more confident about his smile! My husband is diabetic and Dr. K has provided the most thorough care that he has received. He goes for additional cleanings annually and uses special products recommended by Dr. K to keep his teeth and gums as healthy as possible. Felix is terrific with communication, scheduling and explaining how our dental insurance coverage works for procedures. He's really prompt in returning calls and getting us scheduled. We won't ever go anywhere else! We love this office and if you are looking for a great dentist, we highly recommend Dr. Krishnamurthy!



Recommendedon Facebook,May 14, 2021

Yvonne

At Renaissance staff is always friendly, professional, attentive and has always been on time. Staff seems to get along well and work as a team. The office is clean and has kept up with good healthy standars.



5on Google,May 12, 2021

Diana Croon

Had my teeth cleaned by Dr Jennifer, periodontist. She is amazing, great sense of humor and extremely knowledgeable about her craft. The staff is always pleasant and attentive especially Felix.


5on Google,May 12, 2021

Cherrianne

Great customer service and super friendly staff!




5on Google,May 04, 2021

r

Super happy with this dental clinic. All staff are very friendly and welcoming.


5on Google,May 04, 2021

Bekah

Dr. K is the best and really has compassion for her patients and their needs. I just love her. I need a lot of repair done do to the bad work of another dentist and she is doing everything dentally and cosmetically possible to restore my smile to pre-screwed up bad dental work at the hands of another. Again I just can't praise her enough!!